Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

80 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quinton M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Staff is polite and professional. The dentist explained everything that she would be doing and how to care for my three grandsons teeth. I love bringing them here. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist. R. Johnson
Dulce Maria C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Karol F.
Submitted 06/11/22
It’s was okay
Amalvi L.
Submitted 06/08/22
A mi me encanta el trabajo que hace Doctora Erika porque explica bien todo, revisa bien toda el trabajo que tiene que hacer a uno y tiene mucha paciencia. Me encanta los trabajos que hace y estoy feliz con los trabajos que me ha hecho; por eso la puedo recomendar con cualquier persona. Hace un excelente trabajo.
Thayna U.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice
Doris A D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Good
Paola C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Erika is very good, love it!
Soraya M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great service, the staff is very professional and friendly.
Amy V.
Submitted 04/27/22
Love this place ! I’ve been coming here since I was 8 yrs old, won’t ever go anywhere else.
Kwadwo A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Juana C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very professional and extremely comfortable
Maxwell A.
Submitted 04/16/22
There is good place to choose I like
Serenity A.
Submitted 04/16/22
Leave fay from the first smile but I still drive to there I like their service
Paige R.
Submitted 04/14/22
This is my sixth year as a patient and I was excited to bring my son for his first appointment! All the staff have always been friendly, thoughtful and thorough. The office is calming and clean. My son had a very positive visit and we are both looking forward to going to our next cleaning together. What more can I ask for?
Maria C.
Submitted 04/13/22
La doctora me hizo limpieza de dientes (sarro) se que está ocupada pero ya no me dijo si todo el sarro estaba extraído o no ,solo se fue .
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Muy amables
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Raquel A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful! Thoughtful service was given to me!
Stephany M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good!
Stephany P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good work