Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

4.69/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The entire staff was professional, kind and helpful.
Raquel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Son muy buenos en su atención muy amables todos desde los que atienden en resección , y el doctor es fabuloso muy profesional y tiene unas manos que inspiran confianza en lo que hace .
Medhanit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I have been seeing Dr. Mogrovejo for a long time, and she has been a gentle and kind Dentist to me. I am happy to see her! Thank you.
Giselle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very nice people
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good Job
Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good excelente
Sofia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Muy buena atención y sobretodo mucha paciencia con los niños
Wilfredo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
El trabajo del doctor muy bien gracias.
Joycelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great job
Bryan D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent service.
Fatmata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The service was great and wonderful
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Me encanta porque es una persona muy amable a ella le importa mucho cómo uno se siente e tenido una experiencia excelente con ella que dios la bendiga siempre
Jeremiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great location but I will like for the doctor office to go back to Saturday appointments for parents that have children in school.
Jeremiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr.Keon is always helpful and the staff is nice as well. One thing I would like for the office to go back to sat appointments for parents that have children in school.
Hazel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Thank you
Lucila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Got me in in 24 hours after dental emergency. No wait in waiting room. Great work, no pain, fair price. Courteous, professional and friendly staff, including Dr. Kwon.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent result
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
It was my son’s first dentist appointment. We didn’t have to wait for a long time to be seen. Everyone made him feel comfortable and I was happy with the service. They were gentle and caring, explaining to my son what they would be doing. I received feedback from the Dentist on how to care for my son’s teeth.
Jeremiah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Love