Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

100 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremiah R.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great location but I will like for the doctor office to go back to Saturday appointments for parents that have children in school.
Jeremiah R.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr.Keon is always helpful and the staff is nice as well. One thing I would like for the office to go back to sat appointments for parents that have children in school.
Hazel M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Thank you
Lucila R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good
Wayne H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Got me in in 24 hours after dental emergency. No wait in waiting room. Great work, no pain, fair price. Courteous, professional and friendly staff, including Dr. Kwon.
Daniel N.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent result
Richard R.
Submitted 09/09/22
It was my son’s first dentist appointment. We didn’t have to wait for a long time to be seen. Everyone made him feel comfortable and I was happy with the service. They were gentle and caring, explaining to my son what they would be doing. I received feedback from the Dentist on how to care for my son’s teeth.
Jeremiah D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love
Zulma R.
Submitted 09/03/22
Good attentiion
Naomi P.
Submitted 08/26/22
He was very nice person
Jose P.
Submitted 08/25/22
Muy contento con su trabajo es muy profesional
Hassan B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and courteous.
Nahun S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Todo muy bien muy atentos
Rosmeris V.
Submitted 08/06/22
Muy eficiente me gusta la atención grasias
Austin R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very kind
Rosa Deysi C.
Submitted 07/26/22
La doctora y todo su personal muy amable y me explicaron muy bien lo que nesecitaba .Muchas gracias ☺️
Genesis M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good
Justin M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Hi
David N.
Submitted 07/12/22
Short andvsweet
Jessly L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excelente