Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

4.68/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very good
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Got me in in 24 hours after dental emergency. No wait in waiting room. Great work, no pain, fair price. Courteous, professional and friendly staff, including Dr. Kwon.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent result
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
It was my son’s first dentist appointment. We didn’t have to wait for a long time to be seen. Everyone made him feel comfortable and I was happy with the service. They were gentle and caring, explaining to my son what they would be doing. I received feedback from the Dentist on how to care for my son’s teeth.
Jeremiah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Love
Zulma R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good attentiion
Naomi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He was very nice person
Jose P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Muy contento con su trabajo es muy profesional
Hassan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and courteous.
Nahun S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Todo muy bien muy atentos
Rosmeris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Muy eficiente me gusta la atención grasias
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very kind
Rosa Deysi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
La doctora y todo su personal muy amable y me explicaron muy bien lo que nesecitaba .Muchas gracias ☺️
Genesis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Good
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Hi
David N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Short andvsweet
Jessly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excelente
Quinton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Staff is polite and professional. The dentist explained everything that she would be doing and how to care for my three grandsons teeth. I love bringing them here. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist. R. Johnson
Dulce Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Good
Karol F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
It’s was okay