Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

87 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige R.
Submitted 04/14/22
This is my sixth year as a patient and I was excited to bring my son for his first appointment! All the staff have always been friendly, thoughtful and thorough. The office is calming and clean. My son had a very positive visit and we are both looking forward to going to our next cleaning together. What more can I ask for?
Maria C.
Submitted 04/13/22
La doctora me hizo limpieza de dientes (sarro) se que está ocupada pero ya no me dijo si todo el sarro estaba extraído o no ,solo se fue .
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Muy amables
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Raquel A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful! Thoughtful service was given to me!
Stephany M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good!
Stephany P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good work
Christina C.
Submitted 03/23/22
My Experience was good. I really liked how the staff attended me fast, usually i have to wait a hours but this dentist really attended me as fast as they could. I do understand the little wait because they are attending other patients. The process of cleaning my teeth was very quick as well as getting them checked. The staff was very nice to me as well as my brother, I would most definitely come back again!!!
Linda B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I trust Dr Kwon and his staff. All are professional, kind responsive to my needs
Brenda G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Explains procedure and estimate before
Anastacia T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Good experience over all
Bairon M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Muy bueno excelente personal
Bairon M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Muy bueno
Alisson R.
Submitted 03/03/22
El personal es amable
Gifty A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Okay service
Melchizedek N.
Submitted 03/01/22
It was okay
Connie R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Amazing! attentive! And very professional!! I will recommend to anybody. Also, thank you for you bilingual assistant. I could say no accent in any of the languages, English nor Spanish. Wish you the best!
Tanwa O.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good very good
Deysi V.
Submitted 01/15/22
Yarelly F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Thank you for helping me