Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

4.68/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amalvi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
A mi me encanta el trabajo que hace Doctora Erika porque explica bien todo, revisa bien toda el trabajo que tiene que hacer a uno y tiene mucha paciencia. Me encanta los trabajos que hace y estoy feliz con los trabajos que me ha hecho; por eso la puedo recomendar con cualquier persona. Hace un excelente trabajo.
Thayna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice
Doris A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Good
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Erika is very good, love it!
Soraya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Great service, the staff is very professional and friendly.
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Love this place ! I’ve been coming here since I was 8 yrs old, won’t ever go anywhere else.
Kwadwo A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Juana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very professional and extremely comfortable
Maxwell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
There is good place to choose I like
Serenity A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Leave fay from the first smile but I still drive to there I like their service
Paige R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
This is my sixth year as a patient and I was excited to bring my son for his first appointment! All the staff have always been friendly, thoughtful and thorough. The office is calming and clean. My son had a very positive visit and we are both looking forward to going to our next cleaning together. What more can I ask for?
Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
La doctora me hizo limpieza de dientes (sarro) se que está ocupada pero ya no me dijo si todo el sarro estaba extraído o no ,solo se fue .
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Muy amables
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Raquel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful! Thoughtful service was given to me!
Stephany M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Good!
Stephany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good work
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My Experience was good. I really liked how the staff attended me fast, usually i have to wait a hours but this dentist really attended me as fast as they could. I do understand the little wait because they are attending other patients. The process of cleaning my teeth was very quick as well as getting them checked. The staff was very nice to me as well as my brother, I would most definitely come back again!!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I trust Dr Kwon and his staff. All are professional, kind responsive to my needs
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Explains procedure and estimate before