Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

87 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very courteous listens to concerns and takes time to answer questions .Reasonable charges and clean.
Shamsa A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Hi I am Ara , all staff and doctor are very nice. I am so happy
Eduardo C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very god
Jazmin A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Amparo E.
Submitted 07/29/21
Mu buena
Amparo E.
Submitted 07/29/21
nice attention
Ampar E.
Submitted 07/29/21
excellent work thanks
Oscar P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Tayvonn J.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone who works there was so kind and helpful
Fatima M.
Submitted 07/08/21
My experience was really good the doctor help me a lot with my dental situation. Thank you!
Maria L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Me gusta como. Me an echos mis. Trabajos dentales. Y son bien amables. Todo el personal. Y si. Les puedo. Recomendar muchos clientes lo are. Gracias.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great service! Great staff!
Nora K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I enjoy coming to this dentist's office the doctor always makes me feel comfortable and answes all my questions
Samuel Yared R.
Submitted 06/15/21
I totally recommend this doctor she's patience with patients i like this doctor
Tamika W.
Submitted 06/11/21
First Smile Dental is the best dentist I have been to in all of my life. My teeth are cleaned perfectly and being watched for any issues by the dentist. If only I had the same care from all of my health care visits.
Summer D.
Submitted 05/19/21
didn’t
Lionel F.
Submitted 01/27/21
N/a
Shellana W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great
Aidan M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Wonderful experience!
Wilber M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Confortable y satisfecho