Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

4.68/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Me gusta como. Me an echos mis. Trabajos dentales. Y son bien amables. Todo el personal. Y si. Les puedo. Recomendar muchos clientes lo are. Gracias.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great service! Great staff!
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I enjoy coming to this dentist's office the doctor always makes me feel comfortable and answes all my questions
Samuel Yared R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I totally recommend this doctor she's patience with patients i like this doctor
Tamika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
First Smile Dental is the best dentist I have been to in all of my life. My teeth are cleaned perfectly and being watched for any issues by the dentist. If only I had the same care from all of my health care visits.
Summer D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
didn’t
Lionel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
N/a
Shellana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Great
Aidan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Wonderful experience!
Wilber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Confortable y satisfecho
Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
The staff qnd the doctor are really great.
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel calm and relaxed when I go to Dr Kwon
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Very quick and professional.....
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
good
Anna P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
It was very professional and all the staff was very aware and careful in order to keep safe environment.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
She was wonderful.
Edison L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Exelent