Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

First Smile Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Alexandria, VA

4.72/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

First Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nazmul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dental office taking care patients very good. But need skill, active team members , all over good. Thanks a lot
Anderson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The attention is very good and the lady at the reception is very friendly.
Iris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excelente
Xiomara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y PROFESIONAL
Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Shalome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very good
Anushka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
They r really professional and so sweet and nice they treat you like family I love it
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very courteous listens to concerns and takes time to answer questions .Reasonable charges and clean.
Shamsa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Hi I am Ara , all staff and doctor are very nice. I am so happy
Eduardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very god
Jazmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Amparo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Mu buena
Amparo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
nice attention
Ampar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
excellent work thanks
Oscar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Tayvonn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone who works there was so kind and helpful
Fatima M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
My experience was really good the doctor help me a lot with my dental situation. Thank you!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Me gusta como. Me an echos mis. Trabajos dentales. Y son bien amables. Todo el personal. Y si. Les puedo. Recomendar muchos clientes lo are. Gracias.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great service! Great staff!
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I enjoy coming to this dentist's office the doctor always makes me feel comfortable and answes all my questions